In case of queries, contact us at

Registration for ICMS 2018 is now closed



  • Prof. P. Appa Rao
  • Vice-Chancellor, University of Hyderabad


  • Prof. MNV.Prasad
  • Dean, School of Life Sciences


  • Prof. P. Jagan Mohan Rao
  • Head, Department of Animal Biology


  • Prof A S Raghavendra
  • Department of Plant Sciences, University of Hyderabad


  • Dr. Subeer S Majumdar
  • National Institute of Animal Biotechnology


  • Prof B Senthilkumaran
  • Department of Animal Biology, University of Hyderabad


  • Dr. Anand Srivastava
  • National Institute of Animal Biotechnology


  • Dr. Suresh Yenugu
  • Department of Animal Biology, University of Hyderabad


  • Dr. Bappaditya Dey
  • National Institute of Animal Biotechnology 

Welcome to Hyderabad!

We are pleased to invite you to participate in the 6th International Conference on Molecular Signalling (ICMS 2018), under the auspices of University of Hyderabad and National Institute of Animal Biotechnology (NIAB), scheduled to be held between 8th,9th and 10th February 2018 (3 days), at the Department of Animal Biology, School of Life Sciences, University of Hyderabad, India.

Molecular signalling comprises of several areas of human, animal and plant pathogenesis, Host pathogen interactions, Drug interactions, Medical Microbiology, Inflammation and Oxidative stress. Molecular Signalling assumes great importance, particularly in the present Omics era, where cutting edge genomics, proteomics and bioinformatics tools make it possible to obtain a plethora of structural and functional cellular information. The most important objective of ICMS 2018 is to provide an integrated platform for exchange of information across disciplines, thereby enabling established scientists, early career researchers and students to interact, exchange ideas and foster fruitful collaborations. As many   of us face challenges related to rational use of animals, a specific session on Animal Ethics will be held during the Conference.

Our scientific community is very much pleased and greatly honoured to invite you for this meeting. We invite you, your friends and colleagues to register for this event at the earliest. Register online @

We look forward to providing you an academic indulgence and are eager to make ICMS 2018 an exciting and memorable scientific event!


New Members will be added soon

  • Dr. Samir Bhattacharya, Visva-Bharati University
  • Dr. AS Raghavendra, University of Hyderabad
  • Dr. K Muralidhar, University of Hyderabad
  • Dr. Rakesh K Mishra, Center for Cellular and Molecular Biology
  • Dr. Subeer S Majumdar, NIAB, Hyderabad
  • Dr. Anjali Karande, IISc, Bangalore
  • Dr. Rakesh K Tyagi, JNU, New Delhi
  • Dr. Arun Bandyopadhyay, CSIR-IICB
  • Dr. Shelley Bhattacharya, Visva-Bharati University
  • Dr. Parasuram Jaisankar, CSIR-IICB
  • Dr. Partha Roy, IIT, Roorkee
  • Dr. Debabrata Sircar, IIT, Roorkee
  • Dr. SK Goswami, JNU, New Delhi
  • Dr. MM Chaturvedi, Delhi University
  • Dr. Chandrima Shaha, NII; Executive Director, INSA
  • Dr. Surendar Ghaskadbi, MACS-Agharkar Research Institute, Pune
  • Dr. Bimalendu B Nath, Savitribai Phule Pune University
  • Dr. K. P. Joy, Department of Biotechnology, CUSAT, Cochin, Kerala